1.Vorsitzende:

Nicola Evers
Bahnhofstrasse 11
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-696947
E-Mail: Kalle-Nicola@t-online.de


2.Vorsitzender:

Michael Meyer
Bruchweg 9
38350 Helmstedt
Tel.: 05351 – 37627
E-Mail: mmeyersmeyer@t-online.de

Schießsportleiter:

Werner Stam
Mühlenweg 8
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-699333
E-Mail: w.stam@t-online.de

Schatzmeister:

Bernd Kubitschek
Sauertalsweg 20A
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-8897
E-Mail: kubitschek.wolsdorf@t-online.de

Schriftführerin :

Jasmin Kubitschek
Helmstedter Straße 20B
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-6999826
E-Mail: j.kubitschek@t-online.de

Damenleiterin :

Heike Lange
Sauertalsweg 34
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-1271
E-Mail: fatty@t-online.de

Kommandant :

Rolf Geiling
Bahnhofstraße 23
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355- 69 68 98
E-Mail:

Fahnenträger :

1: Angelo Becker
2: Michael Meyer
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-696899
E-Mail: angelo.becker@gmx.de

Gerätewart :

Bernd Kubitschek
Sauertalsweg 20A
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-8897
E-Mail: kubitschek.wolsdorf@t-online.de

Nadelwart :

Matthias Kayser
Elmblick 13
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.:
E-Mail: Kayser-Wolsdorf@t-online.de

Jugendleiter :

Nicht besetzt
Nicht besetzt
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.:
E-Mail:

Stellvertretender Schießsportleiter :

Avid Ehlers
Berliner Heerstrasse 45
38104 Braunschweig
Tel.: 0531-48283476
E-Mail: arvid.ehlers@arcor.de

Stellvertretender Schatzmeister :

Matthias Kayser
Elmblick 13
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.:
E-Mail: Kayser-Wolsdorf@t-online.de

Stellvertretende Damenleiterin :

Petra Kubitschek
Sauertalsweg 20A
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-8897
E-Mail: kubitschek.wolsdorf@t-online.de

Stellvertretender Schriftführer :

Jürgen Kienast
Fliederweg 5
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-1683
E-Mail: Kienast-Wolsdorf@t-online.de

Stellvertretender Kommandant :

Karl – Heinz Evers
Bahnhofstrasse 11
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-696947
E-Mail: Kalle-Nicola@t-online.de
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
[Gesamt:0    Durchschnitt: 0/5]