1.Vorsitzende:

Nicola Evers
Bahnhofstrasse 11
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-696947
E-Mail: Kalle-Nicola@t-online.de


2.Vorsitzender:

Jürgen Herbst
Ringstrasse 16
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-747
E-Mail: jue.herbst@t-online.de

Schießsportleiter:

Werner Stam
Mühlenweg 8
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-699333
E-Mail: w.stam@t-online.de

Schatzmeister:

Bernd Kubitschek
Sauertalsweg 20A
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-8897
E-Mail: kubitschek.wolsdorf@t-online.de

Schriftführerin :

Jasmin Kubitschek
Helmstedter Straße 20B
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-6999826
E-Mail: j.kubitschek@t-online.de

Damenleiterin :

Heike Lange
Sauertalsweg 34
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-1271
E-Mail: fatty@t-online.de

Kommandant :

Rolf Geiling
Bahnhofstraße 23
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355- 69 68 98
E-Mail:

Fahnenträger :

1: Angelo Becker
2: Carsten Lange
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-696899
E-Mail: angelo.becker@gmx.de

Gerätewart :

Bernd Kubitschek
Sauertalsweg 20A
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-8897
E-Mail: kubitschek.wolsdorf@t-online.de

Nadelwart :

Helmut Schlißke
Helmstedter Str. 8A
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-696998
E-Mail: h.schlisske@gmx.de

Jugendleiter :

Nicht besetzt
Nicht besetzt
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.:
E-Mail:

Stellvertretender Schießsportleiter :

Michael Lange
Sauertalsweg 34
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-1271
E-Mail: fatty@t-online.de

Stellvertretender Schatzmeister :

Matthias Kayser
Elmblick 13
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-1035
E-Mail: Kayser-Wolsdorf@t-online.de

Stellvertretende Damenleiterin :

Helga Schlißke
Helmstedter Str. 8A
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-696998
E-Mail: h.schlisske@gmx.de

Stellvertretender Schriftführer :

Tobias Schnitzler
Helmstedter Str. 4
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-990400
E-Mail: Herr.schnitzler@t-online.de

Stellvertretender Kommandant :

Karl – Heinz Evers
Bahnhofstrasse 11
38379 Wolsdorf
Tel.: 05355-696947
E-Mail: Kalle-Nicola@t-online.de
[Gesamt:0    Durchschnitt: 0/5]
Print Friendly, PDF & Email